only search Castro Valley Soccer Club

Sponsors
A Special Thank You to all of our Sponsors

Thank you to all of our generous sponsors for their continual support within our soccer club.  Because of their financial involvement, our organization continues to be very successful and we can continue making improvements.

Please review the listing of our many sponsors so that when you visit their establishment, you can thank them for their continual generosity toward your club. Or, maybe you are not familiar with some of our sponsors, so when you visit them you can let them know it’s because of their support within your club that brought you to them. When you are considering places to eat, shop, or have various improvements in your life or home, please consider your soccer sponsors first. 

If you have questions regarding your sponsorship or any of our events, please feel free to visit our website, www.CastroValleySoccer.com, or email Lourdes Navarrete at events@castrovalleysoccer.com 


2016-2017 Sponsors


Sponsor Name Website
Accu Logistics, LLC www.accu-logistics.com
Anchor Bay Campground, LLC www.abcamp.com
Buzz Dare
C and M  Systems
Cal-Valley Painting calvalleypainting@gmail.com
Castro Valley Orthodontics www.cvorthodontics.com
Challenge Sales www.challengesales.com
Champion Scaffold Services, Inc www.championscaffold.com
Commercial Auto Transmissions
Creative Dimensions in Dentistry - Dr. Jeffrey Erickson www.cddentists.com
David Fosdahl, DDS
Delphon Industries, LLC www.delphon.com
Dick's Sporting Goods
Direct Sales Carpet One www.dsfcarpetonecastrovalley.com
El Rancho supermercado LLC www.elranchosupercv.com
Gay R. Harris @ BSR Realty, Inc gharris@bsrrealty.com
Grandpa Ely & Grandma Mila
Griggs Orthodontics www.griggsorthodontics.com
Halcyon Financial Technology, L.P. www.halconft.com
James M. Wilson, DDS www.jamesmwilsondds.com
Jeff/Elizabeth Ross
JP Restaurant http://www.dinejps.com
Kenji Kommer
Larsen Lumber Co www.larsenlumber.com
Lori McNally topsoccer@castrovalleysoccer.com
MAG Trucking
May C. Chan, O.D. Inc
Noemi Campa
Northup Construction Inc northup_construction@yahoo.com
Parkview Realty Bill Espinola www.billespinola.com
Paul S.D. Berg, Ph.D.
Philanthropic Ventures Foundation www.venturesfoundation.org
Ramond K. Chan, DDS www.raymondchandds.com
Redwood Dental Smiles - Dr. Munagala www.munagaladental.com
Round Table Pizza www.roundtablepizza.com
Solano Eyecare Optometric Professionals www.solanoeyecare.com
Starr Services / Stacy Spink www.yourtaxreturn.com
Sunol Super Stop sunolsuperstop@facebook.com
The Crater Family
Upper Grove Way Auto Repairs uppergroveauto@sbcglobal.net
Vanderbilt Family Builders vanderbilt-Home.com

PLEASE NOTE:  Sponsor names and websites are listed as received from the sponsorship form.  While we try to verify accuracy, we apologize for any errors.  If you've found a noteworthy correction or error, please let us know at communications@castrovalleysoccer.com