only search Castro Valley Soccer Club

Sponsors
A Special Thank You to all of our Sponsors

Thank you to all of our generous sponsors for their continual support within our soccer club.  Because of their financial involvement, our organization continues to be very successful and we can continue making improvements.

Please review the listing of our many sponsors so that when you visit their establishment, you can thank them for their continual generosity toward your club. Or, maybe you are not familiar with some of our sponsors, so when you visit them you can let them know it’s because of their support within your club that brought you to them. When you are considering places to eat, shop, or have various improvements in your life or home, please consider your soccer sponsors first. 

If you have questions regarding your sponsorship or any of our events, please feel free to visit our website, www.CastroValleySoccer.com, or email Lourdes Navarrete at events@castrovalleysoccer.com 


2015-2016 Sponsors


Sponsor Name Website
Asinia Anderson  
Birch Tree Properties LLC www.birchtreeprops.com
Buzz Dare  
Castro Valley Autohaus, Inc  
Castro Valley Coin  
Castro Valley Orthodontics  
Challenge Sales, Inc www.challengesales.com
China Garden  
Computune AWD Brake www.computuneandbrake.net
Containers Unlimited www.containersunlimited.com
Daniel Winkler & Associates, Inc www.danielwinklerinc.com
David Fosdahl, DDS  
Direct Sales Carpet One www.dsfcarpetonecastrovalley.com
Doug's Place  
Dr. Susan So - Castro Valley Orthodontics www.cvorthodontics.com
Forensic Analytical Consulting Services www.forensicanalytical.com
Gel-Pak www.gelpak.com
Grace/Gina Doctolero, Macrine Garlejo  
Gregory K. Heller  
Griggs Orthodontics www.griggsorthodontics.com
Hugh McLean  
Ino Diaz  
J & J Packaging  
Jeffrey Erickson, DDS www.cddentists.com
Kenji Kommer/Cheryl Lew  
Larsen Bros Lumber Co www.larsenlumber.com
MAG Trucking, Inc  
McNely Construction Company  
McPherson Family  
Oakland Pallet Co, Inc www.oaklandpallet.net
Panke's Radiator Shop, Inc.  
Pasion Family  
Pediatric Dentistry San Ramon www.pediatricdentistry_sanramon.com
Plumbers, Steamfitters & Refrigeration Fitters
R & S Manfacturing, Inc  
Raymond K. Chan, DDS www.raymondchandds.com​
Real Time Pain Relief www.askmikemartin.com
Round Table Pizza (Castro Valley) www.roundtablepizza.com
Safeway Inc  
San Leandro Orthodontics www.slorthodontics.com
Sccitor Corp www.scitorcroporation.com
Shirley Leong  
Solano Eyecare Optometric Professionals www.solanoeyecare.com
The No Family  
Yuen Family  

PLEASE NOTE:  Sponsor names and websites are listed as received from the sponsorship form.  While we try to verify accuracy, we apologize for any errors.  If you've found a noteworthy correction or error, please let us know at communications@castrovalleysoccer.com