only search Castro Valley Soccer Club

Sponsors
A Special Thank You to all of our Sponsors

Thank you to all of our generous sponsors for their continual support within our soccer club.  Because of their financial involvement, our organization continues to be very successful and we can continue making improvements.

Please review the listing of our many sponsors so that when you visit their establishment, you can thank them for their continual generosity toward your club. Or, maybe you are not familiar with some of our sponsors, so when you visit them you can let them know it’s because of their support within your club that brought you to them. When you are considering places to eat, shop, or have various improvements in your life or home, please consider your soccer sponsors first. 

If you have questions regarding your sponsorship or any of our events, please feel free to visit our website, www.CastroValleySoccer.com, or email Lourdes Navarrete at events@castrovalleysoccer.com 


2017-2018 Sponsors


Sponsor Name Website
Accu Logistics, LLC www.accu-logistics.com
Anchor Bay Campground, LLC www.abcamp.com
Buzz Dare  
C and M  Systems  
Cal-Valley Painting  
Castro Valley Orthodontics www.cvorthodontics.com
Challenge Sales www.challengesales.com
Champion Scaffold Services, Inc www.championscaffold.com
Commercial Auto Transmissions  
Creative Dimensions in Dentistry - Dr. Jeffrey Erickson www.cddentists.com
David Fosdahl, DDS  
Delphon Industries, LLC www.delphon.com
Direct Sales Carpet One www.dsfcarpetonecastrovalley.com
El Rancho supermercado LLC www.elranchosupercv.com
Gay R. Harris @ BSR Realty, Inc  
Grandpa Ely & Grandma Mila  
Griggs Orthodontics www.griggsorthodontics.com
Halcyon Financial Technology, L.P. www.halconft.com
James M. Wilson, DDS www.jamesmwilsondds.com
Jeff/Elizabeth Ross  
JP Restaurant www.dinejps.com
Kenji Kommer  
Lahlouh www.lahlouh.com
Larsen Lumber Co www.larsenlumber.com
Lizette and Alex Chan  
Lori McNally  
MAG Trucking  
May C. Chan, O.D. Inc  
Noemi Campa  
Northup Construction Inc  
Parkview Realty Bill Espinola www.billespinola.com
Paul S.D. Berg, Ph.D.  
Philanthropic Ventures Foundation www.venturesfoundation.org
Ramond K. Chan, DDS www.raymondchandds.com
Redwood Dental Smiles - Dr. Munagala www.munagaladental.com
Round Table Pizza www.roundtablepizza.com
Shooting Stars Productions www.shootingstarsshoto.com
Solano Eyecare Optometric Professionals www.solanoeyecare.com
Starr Services / Stacy Spink www.yourtaxreturn.com
Sunol Super Stop  
The Crater Family  
Upper Grove Way Auto Repairs  
Vanderbilt Family Builders www.vanderbilt-Home.com

PLEASE NOTE:  Sponsor names and websites are listed as received from the sponsorship form.  While we try to verify accuracy, we apologize for any errors.  If you've found a noteworthy correction or error, please let us know at communications@castrovalleysoccer.com