2021 Board of Directors

Board, Support Staff and Committee Members

Updated: 21 Feb 2019

Board of Directors

Position Name

 

E-mail
President Teresa Talbot   president@castrovalleysoccer.com
Vice-President

*Bernard Gutmann

  vicepresident@castrovalleysoccer.com
Secretary Kristy Willits   secretary@castrovalleysoccer.com
Treasurer

*Ross Thompson

  treasurer@castrovalleysoccer.com
Operations

*Maria Camarena

  operations@castrovalleysoccer.com
Competitive Program Christof Sommerhalter   compdirector@castrovalleysoccer.com

Recreational U9 to U12 Program

Tracy Huckaby

 

u9-12@castrovalleysoccer.com

Recreational U7 & U8 Academy Program

Lourdes Navarrete  

u7-8academy@castrovalleysoccer.com

Recreational U14 to U19 Program

John Sachs

 

u14-19@castrovalleysoccer.com

TOPSoccer Program VACANT   topsoccer@castrovalleysoccer.com
Bumblebee & Grasshopper Program

Jordan Figueiredo

  grasshoppers@castrovalleysoccer.com
Communications *Devon Moran   communications@castrovalleysoccer.com
Events Carlos Castillo  

events@castrovalleysoccer.com

Fields Administrator

*Kevin Wong

  fields@castrovalleysoccer.com
Fields Manager VACANT  

fieldsmanager@castrovalleysoccer.com

Referee Program Director Cedric Jernigan   referees@castrovalleysoccer.com
Volunteer Coordinator Sue Smith   volunteers@castrovalleysoccer.com


Club Support Staff
 
Position Name

 

E-mail
Registrar *Brendan McManus registrar@castrovalleysoccer.com
Director of Coach & Player Development

Brendan McManus

doc@castrovalleysoccer.com

Assistant Director of Coaching

Andy Hulbert

 

andyh@24-7.me

Fields Committee  Mark Yin

markpyin@gmail.com

 

* Indicates a new member to the 2020 Board of Directors, Club Support Staff or Committee Member  

Affiliates

no title

no title

no title

no title

no title

no title

no title

no title

Positive Coaching Alliance

Positive Coaching Alliance

no title

no title

no title

no title

no title

no title

no title

no title