only search Castro Valley Soccer Club

2016 Board of Directors
Board, Support Staff and Committee Members

Board of Directors

Position Name

Phone Number

E-mail
President Kristy Willits 510-427-8337 president@castrovalleysoccer.com
Vice-President     vicepresident@castrovalleysoccer.com
Secretary Sue Smith 510-772-2488 secretary@castrovalleysoccer.com
Treasurer Tina Sachs 415-200-7147 treasurer@castrovalleysoccer.com
Operations Aminah White 510-432-8841  operations@castrovalleysoccer.com
Competitive Program Christof Sommerhalter* 510-538-7845 compdirector@castrovalleysoccer.com

Recreational U9 to U12 Program

David Rogers  510-460-0544

u9-12@castrovalleysoccer.com

Recreational U7 & U8 Academy Program

Brian Wasem 510-637-9467

u7-8academy@castrovalleysoccer.com

Recreational U14 to U19 Program

Michael Fox

650-341-2900

u14-19@castrovalleysoccer.com

TOPSoccer Program Buzz Dare 510-914-0753 topsoccer@castrovalleysoccer.com
Bumblebee & Grasshopper Program Anna Padgett 510-329-7314 grasshoppers@castrovalleysoccer.com
Communications Barry Vik 510-206-6773 communications@castrovalleysoccer.com
Events Lourdes Navarrete 510-432-8116 events@castrovalleysoccer.com
Fields Mark Yin 510-862-1669 fields@castrovalleysoccer.com
Referee Program Ken Couche 510-909-3369 referees@castrovalleysoccer.com
       

 


Club Support Staff
 
Position Name

Phone Number

E-mail
Registrar Diana Gulart 510-537-2902 registrar@castrovalleysoccer.com
Director of Coach & Player Development Andy Hulbert 510-861-3917 andyh@24-7uksocceracademy.com
 

Committee Members

Committee Members Point of Contact
Fields Committee  Liz Shaw  Mark Yin fields@castrovalleysoccer.com
     

* Indicates a new member to the 2016 Board of Directors, Club Support Staff or Committee Member  

 


3585 Castro Valley Blvd • Castro Valley, CA 94546
Phone: 510-537-2902 • FAX: 510-537-9726 • www.castrovalleysoccer.com
Office Hours: Wednesday, Thursday and Friday between 10 am 3 pm